

2023 VISAA Girls Lacrosse All-State Teams

DIVISION I First Team

St. Paul VI Catholic High School

Player School

Anna Viglione, Player of the

Year

Heidi Albrecht Collegiate School Kendall Boggs Collegiate School

Devon Fogg St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Addi Foster St. Anne's-Belfield School

Bailey Gurley St. Paul VI Catholic High School Allison Hankins St. Paul VI Catholic High School CC Jacobs St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

Lee Kestner St. Anne's-Belfield School Chase Tollefson St. Paul VI Catholic High School Camilla Madonna St. Paul VI Catholic High School Mason Mantey St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

Mia Maurer St. Anne's-Belfield School Kate Motley Potomac School St. Anne's-Belfield School Martha Oakey Kennedy Richardson St. Catherine's School Stella Pence Potomac School

Sienaa Puglisi Bishop Ireton High School

Second Team

Player School

Wynne Boggan **Episcopal High School** Blaine Cosby Bishop Ireton High School St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Julie Duvall

Anne Burns Fiveash Norfolk Academy

Raleigh Foster St. Annes-Belfield School Sophie Gangemi St. Annes-Belfield School Katie Horner St. Catherine's School Amory Imperatore Potomac School Lexie Jacobs Episcopal High School

St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Laney Jensen

Ashton Kilfoil St. Annes-Belfield School Lellie King St. Annes-Belfield School

Catherine LeTendre Potomac School Porter Rhoades St. Catherine's School Celie Shield Collegiate School

Emma Sweeney St. Paul VI Catholic High School Sarah Wood Bishop Ireton High School

Coach of the Year

St. Paul VI Catholic High School Rich Hayden

DIVISION II

First Team School

Player

Delaney Poindexter, Player

The Covenant School of the Year

Grace Battle Virginia Episcopal School Sarah Carson Nansemond Suffolk Academy Caroline Carrington Virginia Episcopal School Margaret-Ann Graves The Covenant School Emma Hardy Cape Henry Collegiate Page Henry Nansemond Suffolk Academy Madeleine Keogh Cape Henry Collegiate

Virginia Episcopal School Sierra Lewis

Lucy Moan Foxcroft School Kerrigan Poindexter The Covenant School

Haley Price Nansemond Suffolk Academy

Norfolk Collegiate Emma Reaghard Aida Tiouririne The Covenant School Lina Tiouririne The Covenant School Katy Varaska The Covenant School Mackenzie White Cape Henry Collegiate Kayla Williams Virginia Episcopal School

Second Team

School

Player

Olivia Warr

Millie Chopski North Cross School **Berkley Compton** Cape Henry Collegiate Cara Hamill The Covenant School Afton Helmick **Highland School**

Lily McKee Virginia Episcopal School Liza Pridgen Cape Henry Collegiate

Suzahn Vollstad **Highland School**

Celine Waddy Nansemond Suffolk Academy

Foxcroft School

Coach of the Year

The Covenant School Colleen Norair